➠ Result by Saturday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Saturday, 08-02-2020 1133 3842 3877 1896 5873 0339
2 Saturday, 01-02-2020 1126 3915 8758 1582 8618 1850
3 Saturday, 25-01-2020 1119 8949 8009 5329 7744 3080
4 Saturday, 18-01-2020 1112 5176 6641 8323 7569 0649
5 Saturday, 11-01-2020 1105 2836 4324 6880 4949 7006
6 Saturday, 04-01-2020 1098 2285 3352 0919 1608 4592
7 Saturday, 28-12-2019 1091 2660 3903 4801 5304 9118
8 Saturday, 21-12-2019 1084 5536 7447 8326 8309 0521
9 Saturday, 14-12-2019 1077 4850 2784 8377 3294 4895
10 Saturday, 07-12-2019 1070 7234 5197 1105 2824 0065
11 Saturday, 30-11-2019 1063 9942 9744 1126 2586 5532
12 Saturday, 23-11-2019 1056 7793 2082 5384 7155 5195
13 Saturday, 16-11-2019 1050 8925 8956 4946 1344 2734
14 Saturday, 09-11-2019 1043 4435 1509 5283 4639 9522
15 Saturday, 02-11-2019 1036 5004 4533 9223 9879 1242
16 Saturday, 26-10-2019 1029 2653 9531 4169 9521 5067
17 Saturday, 19-10-2019 1022 4402 2845 4229 7709 1771
18 Saturday, 12-10-2019 1015 7580 6136 1363 2857 8112
19 Saturday, 05-10-2019 1008 2830 6782 5200 0062 8032
20 Saturday, 28-09-2019 1001 8916 8699 3946 9378 3448
21 Saturday, 21-09-2019 994 0259 1073 3996 6810 0898
22 Saturday, 14-09-2019 987 0807 8436 3465 9537 8588
23 Saturday, 07-09-2019 980 3821 0324 3252 0063 5112
24 Saturday, 31-08-2019 973 2619 6373 3768 0787 8273
25 Saturday, 24-08-2019 966 8773 4610 3918 5782 0296
26 Saturday, 17-08-2019 959 2498 1122 6723 3874 6308
27 Saturday, 10-08-2019 952 8214 5774 1266 8610 1356
28 Saturday, 03-08-2019 945 9931 8486 8755 7605 2264
29 Saturday, 27-07-2019 938 6097 6050 0566 2813 3239
30 Saturday, 20-07-2019 931 0548 1348 9926 2282 3043


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.